Cruise ship relationships

20121231-224641.jpg

I’ve noticed a couple of the searches that have lead people here recently have been about relationships with cruise ship crew, I have never met or spoken to anyone who is in the same situation as me. Apparently there was another Indian guy working in babu’s last ship dating a British girl but I never got to find out more.

So this is an appeal really, if you’re in a relationship with a cruise ship crew member I’d love to chat and share experiences and advice – I’m really intrigued to see how it pans out for other people! So if you are in the same boat as me (see what I did there!) get in touch- comment below, click the contact me button above or tweet me @meandindiablog I look forward to hearing from you!

And happy new year everyone!

Leave a Reply

