Awol

Hello hello. I’m still here, been really busy lately, I’m off to visit babu in the Caribbean at the end if the week so as per usual things are crazy busy trying to get all my work in a good place and also getting myself sorted to go, I’ve lost a bit of weight recently so have had to basically buy a whole new wardrobe since I can’t recycle stuff this time around, and in order to afford that I have spent a lot of time selling old stuff on eBay!

So just wanted to say hi, I’ve not disappeared! And hopefully whilst I’m away I will have plenty of time to get blogging again!

Until then… Phir melenge

2 responses to “Awol

Leave a Reply

