Even my nail art is Desi inspired these days

Just for fun….

I was talking to babu earlier and he said how lovely it would be for me to teach his mum and sisters make up and nail art when I’m there… Sounds awesome as I’ve never had a sister to do that with. So with that thought in mind I got cracking with my Models Own Nail Art Pen for some mehndi inspired nails…..

20130722-182318.jpg

Didn’t think I did too bad as this was done with my left hand! Day by day im Really getting excited about meeting his family now….

2 responses to “Even my nail art is Desi inspired these days

  • Pardis

    hope ur meeting goes well… I remember the day I met my indian boysriend’s family… I had no idea abt them… I was totally paniced n my heart was beating fast :)) but they treated me like a queen(maybe for my white skin) n they respected me too much… hope it goes wonderfull for u girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

