MeandIndia.com is moving

In July this site will be 5 years old. A lot has happened in that time, and my life is now very different, and a lot of what has happened is very much in the past.

I’ve not posted too much recently as there’s not a great deal to say any more, which is why I’ve chosen not to renew the MeandIndia.com domain this time around.

The blog will stil be here as it is still getting visitors and I hope that my experiences may bring help to others going though the same, I may also have things to add as tie goes on, however I can’t justify the money for the URL.

So as of June, this blog will live at:

meandindiadotcom.wordpress.com

Bookmark it in case you’de like to come back some time.

Take care everyone

Ria

Leave a Reply

